Styrelsen

 


 

 


 
 
 

 Thomas Blom.Sekreterare. Foto: Privat.

Styrelsen:

Ordförande vakant
Sören Dalevi, vice ordförande
soren.dalevi@svenskakyrkan.se
Thomas Blom  — sekreterare
thomas.blom@kau.se
Liselotte Englund –
liselotte.englund@kau.se
Luule Geijer luule.geijer1@gmail.com
Lars Lingsell Kassaförvaltare lars.lingsell@comhem.se
Karin Lorenz
karin.lorenz@telia.com
Lena Sewall  − hemsidesredaktör
lena.sewall@gmail.com

Adjungerade:

Rolf Ahlzén, ordf. i Geijerskolans styrelse  rolf.ahlzen@kau.se
Jonas Herrlin
jonas.herrlin@geijerskolan.se
Per Henrik Magnusson,
ph.m@bredband2.com

Adress sekreteraren:

Thomas Blom, Ingenjörsvägen 17, 664 50 Vålberg
Adress arbete; Karlstads universitet, 651 88 Karlstad
Telefon: 054-700 12 90
Mobil:
070-595 47 85,