Styrelsen
 

Till vänster ordföranden Kenneth Johansson, foto Öyvind Lund,

Till högersekreteraren
Thomas Blom. Foto: Privat.

Styrelsen:

Kenneth Johansson — ordförande kenneth.johansson@lansstyrelsen.se
Sören Dalevi, vice ordförande
Thomas Blom  — sekreterare
thomas.blom@kau.se
Liselotte Englund –
liselotte.englund@kau.se
Luule Geijer luule.geijer1@gmail.com
Lars Lingsell Kassaförvaltare
lars.lingsell@comhem.se
Karin Lorenz
karin.lorenz@telia.com
Lena Sewall  − hemsidesredaktör
lena.sewall@gmail.com

Adjungerade:

Rolf Ahlzén rolf.ahlzen@kau.se
Håkan Jonasson
hakan.jonasson@geijerskolan.se
Per Henrik Magnusson,
ordf. i Geijerskolans styrelse ph.m@bredband2.com

Adress sekreteraren:

Thomas Blom, Ingenjörsvägen 17, 660 50 Vålberg
Adress arbete; Karlstads universitet, 651 88 Karlstad
Telefon: 054-700 12 90
Mobil:
070-595 47 85,